User Login
No registration needed to see the petrol pumps list & facilities on all Petrol price sites &
How To Register
New Fuel Prices Starting 16 Nov 2012: Hyderabad !

Unleaded Petrol: ~78.81 Rs/L Decreased.  

Normal Diesel: 44.48 Rs/L Last increase on 1 July 2011 

Premium Diesel: 46.50 Rs/L 

Speed: 67.90

Shell, Reliance & Essar being private are free to charge any price.

Update Petrol Prices of Twin Cities Petrol Bunks &
Win rewards! Click here for more information.
note: any of these fields can be left blank or filled in any combination
Station Name:
Select Station Feature:
List All Stations:
Example: Club HP or Shell Shop
Example: HP or BP
Example: 500003
Or you can display all stations:
* Almost all stations accept credit cards and all have free air

Search for Hyderabad Petrol Pumps

IOC Auto LPG Stations in Hyderabad: Aruna F Stn: Moualai Ali Moualai, 9848031096; Ashok Svc Stn: Sanath Nagar, 98490 99778; Hanuman Svc Stn: Chandran Gutta, 9866663322; Hill Top Svc Stn: Near.Police Qtrs, Goshamahal, 55134187; Jubilee Auto Svc: Miyapur, 9866552244; Jubilee R/O: Thimapur, Hyderabad-Bangalore Highway, 08548-257960; National Svc Stn: Opp Erra Manjil, Panjagutta Road, 040-23319435; Ravi Weighing Svc Stn: Goshamahal, 040-24744670; Sita Logistics: Agriculture Market Yard, Bowenpally, 98484 55575; Sivam Auto: Begumpet, 9246531399; Sri Ganesh Svc Stn: Opp Bus Depot, Phase IV, IDA Jeedimetla, 98480-42106; Venkateshwara F/Stn: Kompally on Hyderabad-Nizambad Highway, 040-56522540; Vinayaka Svc Stn: Champapet, 9848031039.
Petrol price Reduced 95 Paisa/l starting 16 Nov 2012.
© 2016 Hyderabad Petrol Prices Privacy Policy
Hyderabad Petrol Prices is a division of Car Fuel Info Solutions, LLC

Website Design and Development by Onazari Technical Solutions